How can I get CM Relief Fund in Karnataka?

How can I get CM Relief Fund in Karnataka?

Step 1: Go to website and click on Departments & Services. Step 2: Click on Chief Minister’s Relief Fund and Select Service Before the Treatment Application for Relief Fund . Alternatively, you can search for Before the Treatment Application for Relief Fund in the search option.

Who is the revenue secretary of Karnataka?

Board of Directors

Sl no Name and Designation
1 Sri S R Umashankar, IAS., Principal Secretary to Government, Revenue Department & Chairman of KPLC Ltd.
2 Sri P Vasanthakumar, IAS Managing Director Karnataka Public Lands Corporation Ltd., Bengaluru
3 Sri Naveen Raj Singh, IAS., Regional Commissioner, Bengaluru Division

Who is the social welfare Minister of Karnataka?

Sri. Kota Srinivasa Poojari
Shri Thawar Chand Gehlot

SL.No. Name of Minister Department
13 Sri. Anand Singh Ecology and Environment and Tourism
14 Sri. Kota Srinivasa Poojari Social Welfare and Backward Classes Welfare
15 Sri. Prabhu Chauhan Animal Husbandary
16 Sri. Murugesh Rudrappa Nirani Lagre and Medium Industries

Is donation to CM Relief Fund deduction?

Contribution to CMRF is 100% tax exempt under section 80G(2) of the income Tax Act, 1961 vide Pan No. AAAGCl692P or GGGGG0000G.

Who is the governor of Karnataka?

Thawar Chand GehlotKarnataka / Governor

Who is the IAS officer of Bangalore?

SRI J MANJUNATH, I.A.S | District Bengaluru Urban, Government of Karnataka | India.

Who is ACS of Karnataka?

Dr. Rajneesh Goel
Shri Thawar Chand Gehlot

Name Designation Email ID
Dr. Rajneesh Goel Additional Chief Secretary to Government

Which minister is R Ashok?

Jalahalli Ramaiah Ashoka (born 1 July 1957) is an Indian politician serving as the Minister of Revenue of Karnataka from 20 August 2019. He is also the Vice-Chairman for the Karnataka State Disaster Management Authority and the district in-charge minister for Bangalore rural.

Who is BBMP commissioner of Bangalore?

Special Commissioners

Name Designation
Sri Tushar Giri Nath, IAS Chief Commissioner
Sri. DR KV Thrilok Chandra, IAS , Special Commissioner (Health & Information Technology)
Sri. Ravindra .P.N, IAS Special Commissioner (Projects)
Sri B. Reddy Sankar Babu, IDES Special Commissioner (Estate/Market/Education)

What is deputy chief minister?

The Deputy Chief Minister is a member of the state government and usually the second highest ranking executive officer of their state’s council of ministers. While not a constitutional office, it seldom carries any specific powers.

How do I contact the social welfare office?


  1. Address: Áras Mhic Dhiarmada, Store Street, Dublin 1, D01 WY03.
  2. Website:
  3. Email:
  4. Phone number: 01 704 3000.

How do I claim PM Relief Fund?

The donations made to the fund can be claimed as a tax deduction under section 80G of the Income Tax Act, 1961….The donation can be made in any of the following modes:

  1. Debit Cards and Credit Cards.
  2. Internet Banking.
  3. UPI (BHIM, PhonePe, Amazon Pay, Google Pay, PayTM, Mobikwik, etc.)

Who is Home Minister of Karnataka?

Araga Jnanendra is an Indian politician currently serving as the Minister of Home Department Excluding Intelligence Wing of Karnataka from 04 August 2021….

Araga Jnanendra
Assumed office 4 August 2021
Governor Thawar Chand Gehlot
Chief Minister Basavaraj Bommai

Who is DC of Karnataka?

Contact details of Deputy Commissioners

Sl.No District DC Name
1 BAGALKOT P.Sunil Kumar
4 BELAGAVI Nitesh Patil