Who won IPL 2011 CSK vs RCB?

Who won IPL 2011 CSK vs RCB?

Chennai Super Kings

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
Toss Chennai Super Kings, elected to bat first
Series Indian Premier League
Season 2011
Series result Chennai Super Kings won the 2011 Indian Premier League

Who is the man of the match in 2011 IPL Final?

Murali Vijay
Murali Vijay was awarded the man of the match for his knock of 95. Despite being at the losing end Royal Challengers’ Chris Gayle was named the man of the tournament for scoring 608 runs with bat and taking 8 wickets with ball. He also won the Orange Cap for scoring 608 runs.

What was CSK highest total in 2011 season?

Chennai ended their 20 overs on 202/5, which was the highest total at the venue in that season.

Who was the runner up in 2011 IPL?

IPL schedule 2022

Year Winner Runner up
2009 Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore
2010 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians
2011 Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore
2012 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings

Who won the most matches in IPL CSK vs RCB?

Out of the 27 matches, CSK has won the battle 17 times, while RCB has given their fans a moment to cherish on nine occasions against CSK.

Who won the car in IPL 2022?

Royal Challengers Bangalore’s Dinesh Karthik bags the ‘Super Striker’ honour, having finished the tournament with a strike rate of 183.33. He wins a TATA Punch car.

What is the highest score of CSK?

CSK set the record 246–5 against RR. Royals chased a target of 224 in 2020, which is the highest successful run chase in the league history.

Has any team scored 300 in IPL?

Gujarat Lions skipper Suresh Raina has become the first player to score over 300 runs in each season of the IPL. Raina reached the feat during GL’s match against Royal Challengers Bangalore on Thursday.

Who is better RCB vs CSK?

Out of 31 encounters so far, Chennai Super Kings have won 20 while Royal Challengers Bangalore have won 10 and one match was without any result.