Who won the 2nd odi pak vs wi?

Who won the 2nd odi pak vs wi?

Pakistan steamrolled the West Indies by 120 runs in the second ODI to clinch the three-match series with one game still left….Related Articles.

Player Wickets Eco
Wanindu Hasaranga BLR 26 7.54
Kagiso Rabada PUN 23 8.45
Umran Malik HYD 22 9.03
Kuldeep Yadav DEL 21 8.43

Who won more matches between New Zealand and Pakistan?

New Zealand and Pakistan have faced each other in 60 matches in Test. Out of these 60 games , New Zealand have won 14 whereas Pakistan have come out victorious on 25 occasions .

Has Pakistan ever won a Test series in NZ?

The Pakistan national cricket team played their first Test match on 16 October 1952 against India which they lost by an innings and 70 runs….First Test series wins.

Opponent Year of first Home win Year of first Away win
New Zealand 1955 1973
South Africa 2003
Sri Lanka 1982 1994
West Indies 1959 2017

Has Pakistan won any Test series in New Zealand?

The first Test match between these two was played from 13 to 17 October, 1955. Pakistan won the match by an innings and 1 run….Pakistan vs New Zealand Head to Head Stats – Tests.

Matches Played 60
Pakistan Won 25
New Zealand Won 14
Tied 0
Draw 21

Has Pakistan ever won a Test series in Sena?

Wasim Akram – 4 wins He led the Pakistan Cricket Team in 25 Tests, resulting in 12 wins, 8 losses, and 5 draws. He boasted of a win percentage of 48. His most memorable Test series win came in England in 1996. He features at no.

Has Pak ever won ODI series in England?

They have played 88 ODI matches against each other, with Pakistan winning 32 to England’s 53 wins. The first two ODI meetings between these two in 1964 was won by Pakistan….Pakistan vs England Head to Head – ODIs.

Matches Played 91
England Won 56
Tied 0
No Result 3
%PAK 38.55

Which Pakistani player hit 200 in ODI?

Player Runs Team
SR Tendulkar 200* India
CK Coventry 194* Zimbabwe
Saeed Anwar 194 Pakistan
Fakhar Zaman 193 Pakistan

Has Pakistan won Test series in New Zealand?

Pakistan won the third and final match by four wickets, with New Zealand winning the series 2–1….

Pakistani cricket team in New Zealand in 2020–21
Dates 18 December 2020 – 7 January 2021
Captains Kane Williamson Mohammad Rizwan (Tests) Shadab Khan (T20Is)
Test series
Result New Zealand won the 2-match series 2–0

Did Pakistan ever won a Test series in South Africa?

Fast bowler Hasan Ali’s maiden test 10-wicket haul gave Pakistan its first series win over South Africa in 18 years as they beat the Proteas by 95 runs in the second test on Monday.