Who won the Baja 1000 today?

Who won the Baja 1000 today?


Who won at Millbridge Speedway?

Kyle Larson back to victory lane at Millbridge takes the point lead! SALISBURY, N.C. – One week after falling short of victory at Millbridge Speedway, Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series star Kyle Larson struck back to claim his first trophy in two years at the sixth-mile dirt oval.

Who won at Attica Raceway last night?

Macedo takes thrilling last lap, last corner pass for AFCS 410 Attica win; Westbrook earns 1st 360 victory; Miller repeats in 305s.

Who won the 2021 Baja 1000 race?

The Slam Life Racing Honda team led by Mark Samuels won the 2021 Baja 1000 in the pro motorcycle class. Samuels teamed up with Justin Morgan, Kendal Norman, and Brandon Prieto. Their time of 23:07:18 with an average speed of 53.04 miles per hour placed them sixth overall among all the cars and trucks.

Who won the World 100 tonight?

Jonathan Davenport is now the proud owner of three of those globe trophies, as he drove his Lance Landers-owned #49 to victory on Saturday night in front of a capacity crowd to claim his third World 100 title in the last five years.

Who won at Can Am Speedway?

Billy Dunn
Highlights from Can-Am Speedway on Friday, September 10, 2021. Billy Dunn beat out Tim Fuller for the win in the 50-lap DIRTcar 358-Modified Series feature…

Who owns Hilltop Speedway?

The Legendary Hilltop Speedway has been re-opened by FLY Motorsports, LLC.

Who won the Baja 100 2021?

The Slam Life Racing Honda team led by Mark Samuels won the 2021 Baja 1000 in the pro motorcycle class.

Who won Baja 1000 UTV 2021?

PHIL BLURTON AND CAN-AM WIN THE 54TH SCORE BAJA 1000 UTV OVERALL. At the 54th running of the iconic SCORE Baja 1000, Phil Blurton finished the 1227-mile point-to-point desert race in 33rd overall, winning the UTV overall and Forced-Induction class victory for Can-Am.

Who won the World 100 Saturday night?

SUPERMAN WINS THE GOLDEN GLOBE! Jonathan Davenport grabbed the lead just past the race’s halfway point and held off a hard charging and 26th starting Mike Marlar to win the 50th World 100 on Saturday night.

How many times has Donnie Moran won the World 100?

Donnie also has one Dream win and four World 100 wins to his credit. After a 35 year racing career, it was time to pass the torch.

Can-Am race winners?

Notable drivers Jim Hall, Mark Donohue, Mario Andretti, Parnelli Jones, George Follmer, Dan Gurney, Phil Hill, Denny Hulme, Bruce McLaren, Jackie Oliver, Peter Revson, John Surtees, and Charlie Kemp all drove Can-Am cars competitively and were successful, winning races and championship titles.

How big is Evans Mills Speedway?

3/8 mile
Evans Mills Raceway Park is a 3/8 mile asphalt track in northern New York offering a clean, safe, family friendly facility with full concessions including beer and wine. The venue is handicapped accessible. The Raceway tower complex hosts 54 hospitality suites and the grandstand offers a seating capacity of over 3,000.